Skip to content

Photo gallery

November 16, 2009

I went back through the archives of photos to and put together a montage to show just how much body fat I’ve lost in the last year.

Montage161109 copy

I’m really happy about where I’m at now and I think I’d like to be down to about 8% body fat as there is still some residual fat on my abdomen, hips and lower back I’d like to get rid of and I’m sure doing IF and sticking to my high fat, low carb diet will do that.

My next goal is to increase my functional strength through activating my fast twitch muscle fibres. I’m going to do it with as little time expense as possible, less than 1 hour a week if possible, just to keep this little experiment of mine going.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

